Client Reviews

TEC Client ReviewsCarpet Cleaning Lexington Reviews and Testimonials

Below are reviews that my clients have taken the time to write over the last few years while I have been serving the Lexington, KY area with my carpet cleaning services.

I hope you will take the time to write a review of the experience you have had with my business.  If you would like to write us a review, there are 2 different places I would like you to leave your review.

CLICK HERE to write a review on our Merchant Circle listing and to read our reviews there.

CLICK HERE to write a review on our Google Places Page and to read our reviews there.

**This is the one that I have had trouble with in the past, at one time I had numerous Google reviews and with all the changes going on with Google lately they have disappeared and I am trying to re-establish my Google Places Listing. 

 

Write Google Review- FREE Scotchgard

Write us a Google Review and receive FREE Scotchgard for everything we clean, on your next service visit.  CLICK HERE for details on this great offer.  Thank you for your time and your business.  Ed Coons

 

 

Carpet Cleaning Reviews Lexington, KY

On time, professional, and did a great job (as usual). The ONLY company I will use to clean my carpets. Thanks again from a repeat customer! – Mindy

Mindy S. Lexington, Kentucky Ky 1/3/2010

I have been using TEC for about 3 years. Ed is so thorough, careful, dependable and trustworthy. I leave for work when he arrives and he locks up when he leaves. Wonderful.

Lyda B.  Nicholasville, Kentucky Ky 12/15/2009

Thanks for the fine job you did Ed- I really appreciate it.  Everything looks great.

Robert A. Lexington, Kentucky Ky 12/6/2009

Outstanding Job.  Ed I just wanted to write and tell you how much I appreciate the job you did on my carpet.  They really look great.  You cleaned them about 2 weeks ago and I have been meaning to write.  Thanks again- will call you again in the spring.

Tom S. Lexington, Kentucky Ky 11/25/2009

Thanks for the fine job you did on our carpets.  They look wonderful.

Barbra M. Lexington, Kentucky Ky 11/24/2009

You are the very Best Carpet Cleaning Company that I have ever used.  Thanks for all your hard work.  Tell your wife thanks for the delicious chocolate- that is unheard of in todays times.  Having your carpet cleaner bring gifts.  You guys really go out of your way with outstanding customer service and the best carpet cleaning I have ever seen.  My carpet looks brand new.

November 16, 2009 by Julie E. in Lexington, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you so much! Ed” – November 17, 2009

So Happy with the Job You Did! Thanks so much, we are so happy with the job that you did. We certainly will recommend you. Again Thanks

October 27, 2009 by Sherry Carpenter in Lexington, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you so much! Ed” – November 04, 2009

Great Job and Great Service– I had TEC clean 4 rooms and a hall in my home. The price was great- 5 areas for $134- great deal I thought. And my carpet looks great. I can’t believe how good it looks. Thanks again for the great job and service.

October 06, 2009 by Sherry T. in Nicholasville, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you so much for your business. Ed” – October 06, 2009

Tremendous Service- I really can’t believe how great this business is. My carpet is pretty old and had quite a few stains and lots of wear. The difference is UNREAL! Ed really goes out of his way to do a great job and the treats he leaves behind- what a great idea- it is really unheard of to find a business like this one. TREMENDOUS!

August 20, 2009 by Tanya S. in Lancaster, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review- I love to hear comments from my customers. Ed” – August 20, 2009

Excellent Job. Ed does a fine job on your carpet and upholstery. I had stains I thought would never come up- they did. Great work and excellent service.

July 22, 2009 by John S. in Nicholasville, KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you John- for your business. Ed” – July 22, 2009

Great Job!-You really did a great job on the Tahoe with getting the pet odor and cleaning the carpet. It looks 100% better. Thanks

Captain Paul Grant

University of Kentucky Police

May 27, 2009 by Paul Grant in Lexington, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thanks Captain for the kind words. I really enjoyed seeing you guys the other day. Let me know if I can help again. Ed” – May 27, 2009

Extra Care— I was so pleased with the work that Mr Coons did. Very professional . Arrived on time and did a great job. Also very social and hard working. An extra bonus to get carpet cleaning solution, which we all can use. And his wife sent delicious treats. I would highly recommend using his service. Feel free to contact me.

May 13, 2009 by Elayne Crystal in Lexington, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you so much for the kind words. Ed.” – May 13, 2009

Fantastic! Needed carpets cleaned before guests came to stay: carpets look great, smell good, and dried in hours. Called one day and made an appointment for just a few days later, which was great. Deal advertised was the amount I paid, to the penny, even out here in Wilmore. Didn’t have to move all my furniture and nothing was damaged or scuffed. Service friendly, professional, and helpful on the phone and in person!

May 11, 2009 by Camille G in Wilmore, Kentucky  KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you- I look forward to hearing from you in the future. Ed.” – May 11, 2009

Great Service- They cleaned my mother’s carpet and they did a wonderful job. Thank you so much!

April 15, 2009 by Lisa Sharp in Lexington, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you so much for your business. Thanks Ed.” – April 15, 2009

Steam Cleaning- Outstanding Job. I really liked this business. Ed did an outstanding job. I had pet stains and pet odor. It is completely gone. I have used steam cleaning services before- to clean my carpet but TEC is by far the Best that I have used. Very friendly and on time, and the treats he leaves with you are great. Keep up the good work- I will be giving you a call for the carpet cleaning in Lexington at my rental property. Thank you.

March 18, 2009 by Stephen O in Nicholasville, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you so much- Ed.” – March 19, 2009

Good job Very polite, excellent customer service. The result is unbelievable! Carpeting looks almost new numerous pet stains are GONE!

Thx

March 01, 2009 by Carol in Nicholasville, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you so much- I look forward to taking care of your carpet cleaning needs in the future. Ed” – March 01, 2009

Awesome work– I just bought a house. The carpets were wore out due to previous owners. It doesn’t help either that I have 2 big dogs and 4 cats. He did an awesome job bringing the life back to our carpet. He did a very goog job and took his time. Unlike other carpet cleaners I have used. They just think of you as a job or a number. Ed treats you like family and cleans your home like it is own.

February 17, 2009 by John Costigan in Versailles, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thanks John- I really appreciate it. Ed” – February 17, 2009

Home Carpet Cleaned Great job! At my house when promised. Carpet looks nearly brand new! Removed stains that I had given up on. Leave it to these professionals to take care of your needs. Thank you TEC for taking care of us!

February 02, 2009 by Ed Valentine in Lexington, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you so much. Ed” – February 02, 2009

Clean Carpet– When my daughter and son-inlaw were deployed, I got my grandson and another chihuahua. Rocky has a problem marking his territory. Mr Coons was able to clean up Rocky’s messes. Further, he gave me a kit which I have used to clean up a couple of messes. The kit works really well. I will be using Mr. Coons from now on.

January 14, 2009 by Judy Espinoza in Lexington, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you very much- I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Ed” – January 14, 2009

Fantastic!!! After years of using our wood burning stove we did not realize how dirty our family room carpet had become until Ed began cleaning! Boy were we shocked, but amazed at how great it looks once Ed got finished! Also a year old salsa stain in a bedroom came right up! We were thrilled with the thorough, professional and courteous job we got from Ed Coons! We will recommend him to all and will not wait so long to have our carpets cleaned again!!!

November 19, 2008 by Debbie McClure in Lexington, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you- for your kind words. I really appreciate your business. Ed” – November 19, 2008

Super job– I have used this service to clean my carpet twice. The first time my carpet was extremely dirty and when Ed finished cleaning, it looked like new carpet. I didn’t wait as long to have him clean it the second time, yesterday, and my carpet looks like it did after the first time Ed cleaned it.

November 02, 2008 by Ken in Nicholasville, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on my service. I really appreciate your business. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Ed” – November 02, 2008

Excellent service!! TEC cleaned my carpet in my condo yesterday, and I was amazed at how good it looked and how quickly it dried. Ed was prompt in arriving and did a superb job in cleaning. I have pets, and he was very conscious of making sure they were not let in or out of their confined areas. I will recommend TEC to anyone and will definitely use their service in my home as well as my rental property in the future! A class act all the way around.

October 10, 2008 by Kim Root in Lexington, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you so much- I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks again for your business. Ed” – October 10, 2008

Superb Service–  Superb service. Great prices. Friendly and on time! Made my tired carpet look good again. I will definately use again and I like the fact it is a local company and not a national chain. Thank you.

August 29, 2008 by Mindy S.  in Nicholasville, Kentucky KY

Simple integrity  When I do business with someone my goal is to do a great job for them and make a life long friend in the process. When you use the TEC services you will find a business owner with the same concept. I encourage you to experience his service and to enjoy the personal touch that has become his calling card.

August 08, 2008 by The Adverteazer in Nicholasville, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thanks Rick for the kind words, it is a pleasure to do business with you as well. I try and go above and beyond to make sure my clients are satisfied. Ed” – August 08, 2008

Excellent Experience– I had my living room and entryway cleaned by Mr.Coons and he did a fantastic job!!! He showed up on time, came in pre-treated the bad spots in my carpet,and by the time he was finished my carpet looked brand new again. I WILL have him back to do the rest of my house and would recommend him to anyone who needs their carpet cleaned.

July 26, 2008 by Sarah Levasseur in Nicholasville, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you for the kind words- I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Ed” – July 27, 2008

Excellent Service! What a terrific experience. Ed is really a fine young man. Very friendly and professional. His customer service is by far the best I have ever experienced. My carpet looks Great and the spot kit and chocolate are just a great touch.

May 19, 2008 by Anonymous 

Great Job! Take Extra Care Carpet Cleaning did a fantastic job! Ed took his time and made sure he got all the spots off my carpet. He was on time and was very professional and friendly. My carpets look great and I will be calling him again in the future.

May 19, 2008 by Dixie in Lancaster, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you so much- I really appreciate your business.” – May 19, 2008

Absoultely Amazing! I really enjoy dealing with businesses like Ed’s. He was so professional and courteous. I have a small child, he has spilled things throughout our home. After Ed had completed the job- every stain was gone. He even leaves a spot kit with you for when you have accidents happen. His wife makes homemade chocolate that is out of this world.

Give Take Extra Care a try- I promise you won’t call anyone else, when you need your carpet cleaned.

Thank you so much- it was a pleasure doing business with you.

May 16, 2008 by Sharon in Nicholasville, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you very much- I really appreciate it. Ed” – May 16, 2008

They did an excellent job. I had Take Extra Care clean my carpet. What a drastic improvement. I am amazed that the spots I had came up. OUTSTANDING JOB!!

May 15, 2008 by Nicole in Nicholasville, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thank you very much- that is very kind. Ed” – May 16, 2008

Great Job– He showed up on time and did a great job cleaning my carpet. I will tell all my friends about his great service. Mike Wright

May 09, 2008 by Kash Mortgage Company Incorporated in Lexington, Kentucky KY

Merchant Response: ”Thanks for your comments, I really appreciate it.”- May 09, 2008.

Thanks for the Super Job! Ed,

Thanks for the wonderful job you did on the carpets at our cooperate condo. It is refreshing to deal with a company like your’s, that provides a professional service, with no excesses. We look forward to a long relationship with your company. Also Thanks for the wonderful homemade candy!! Your wife should be mass producing, and marketing her candy…

Bluegrass Ventures Ltd.

Lexington, Kentucky KY

April 29, 2008 by Bluegrass Ventures Ltd. 

Merchant Response: ”Thank you for your comments, I really appreciate it.” – April 30, 2008

Trackbacks

Carpet Cleaning Lexington KY · Nicholasville KY Carpet Cleaners · Lexington Carpet Cleaners · Steam Carpet Cleaning Lexington KY